bg en

Management

To BBF is important to achieve our mission and goals in the best way and our organisation sturucture is set to contribute fully to this. 

 

Management Bodies


Bulgarian Foundation "Biodiversity" has the folowing bodies of management:
 

Board of Managers

The supreme body of the Foundation is Board of Managers. It consists of 7 persons (members) with experience, expertise and excellence in the field of natural and social sciences. Board defines the objectives, programs and activities, including the Foundation's budget. 
Bertrand Sansonnens
Bertrand Sansonnens
Vera Petkanchin
Vera Petkanchin
Gottlieb Dandliker
Gottlieb Dandliker
Plamen Dimitrov
Rossen Vassilev
Rossen Vassilev

Executive director

The Executive Director represents the executive body of the Foundation. It organizes and manages the activities of the Foundation and represents it externally.
Rumyana Ivanova
Rumyana Ivanova

Executive Bureau

The purpose of the Bureau is to improve the management and coordination of the organization and provide collective and transparent decision taking. Executive Office includes the Executive Director, the coordinators of the thematic directions and branch managers.

At the present moment members of the Executive Bureau are:
Petko Tsvetkov
Petko Tzvetkov
Radostina Tzenova
Radostina Tzenova
Yordanka Slavova
Yordanka Slavova
Dessislava Zhivkova
Dessislava Zhivkova

Our team

Rumyana Ivanova
Rumyana Ivanova
Radostina Tzenova
Radostina Tzenova
Stefan Avramov
Stefan Avramov
Protected Areas and Species Coordinator
stefan.avramov@biodiversity.bg
Petko Tsvetkov
Petko Tzvetkov
Green Belt and Natura 2000 Coordinator
petko.tzvetkov@biodiversity.bg
Yordanka Dineva
Yordanka Dineva
Campaign Coordinator
jordanka.dineva@biodiversity.bg
Diyana Kostovska
Diyana Kostovska
The Lagoon of LIFE Project Manager
diyana.kostovska@biodiversity.bg
Spas Uzunov
Spas Uzunov
Conservation officer of Lagoon of Life Project
spas.uzunov@biodiversity.bg
Diana Pavlova
Diana Pavlova
Green economy Expert, The Lagoon of LIFE project
diana.pavlova@biodiversity.bg
Dessislava Zhivkova
Dessislava Zhivkova
Katrin Tomova
Katrin Tomova
Biosphere reserves Expert
katrin.tomova@gmail.com
Petya Sheremetova
Petya Sheremetova
PR Expert for Participation for nature Project
petya@biodiversity.bg
Vladimir Milushev
Vladimir Milushev
Belasitza branch manager
vladimir.milushev@biodiversity.bg
Rossen Vassilev
Rossen Vassilev
Martina Koleva
Martina Koleva
Sustainable tourism Coordinator
martina.koleva@gmail.com