bg en

Management

To BBF is important to achieve our mission and goals in the best way and our organisation sturucture is set to contribute fully to this. 

 

Management Bodies


Bulgarian Foundation "Biodiversity" has the folowing bodies of management:
 

Board of Managers

The supreme body of the Foundation is Board of Managers. It consists of 7 persons (members) with experience, expertise and excellence in the field of natural and social sciences. Board defines the objectives, programs and activities, including the Foundation's budget. 
Bertrand Sansonnens
Bertrand Sansonnens
Vera Petkanchin
Vera Petkanchin
Svetoslav Velkov
Svetoslav Velkov
Denitza Petrova
Denitza Petrova
Rossen Vassilev
Rossen Vassilev

Executive director

The Executive Director represents the executive body of the Foundation. It organizes and manages the activities of the Foundation and represents it externally.
Yordanka
Yordanka Slavova

Executive Bureau

The purpose of the Bureau is to improve the management and coordination of the organization and provide collective and transparent decision taking. Executive Office includes the Executive Director, the coordinators of the thematic directions and branch managers.

At the present moment members of the Executive Bureau are:
Rumi
Rumyana Ivanova
Petko Tsvetkov
Petko Tzvetkov
Radostina Tzenova
Radostina Tzenova
Dessislava Zhivkova
Dessislava Zhivkova
Spas
Spas Uzunov

Our team

Yordanka Slavova
Yordanka Slavova
Rumyana Ivanova
Rumyana Ivanova
Expert Conservation activities, Donations and Social enterprenatours 
rumyana.ivanova@biodiversity.bg
Radostina Tzenova
Radostina Tzenova
Petko Tsvetkov
Petko Tzvetkov
Green Belt and Natura 2000 Coordinator
petko.tzvetkov@biodiversity.bg
Diyana Kostovska
Diyana Kostovska
The Lagoon of LIFE Project Manager
diyana.kostovska@biodiversity.bg
Spas Uzunov
Spas Uzunov
Conservation expert 
spas.uzunov@biodiversity.bg
gloriya.marinova
Gloriya Marinova
Landscape and GIS expert
gloriya.marinova@biodiversity.bg
Petar Vanev
Petar Vanev
expert Enterprenourship 
petar@biodiversity.bg
Dessislava Zhivkova
Dessislava Zhivkova
Alexander Nikolov
Alexander Nikolov
Communication expert
alex.n@biodiversity.bg
Katrin Tomova
Katrin Tomova
Biosphere reserves Expert
katrin.tomova@gmail.com
Diana Pavlova
Diana Pavlova
Green economy Expert
diana.pavlova@biodiversity.bg
Petya Sheremetova
Petya Sheremetova
Iva
Iva Georgieva
Comunicator
iva@biodiversity.bg
Nori
Eleonora Yosifova
Project coordinator
eleonora@biodiversity.bg
 
Rossen Vassilev
Rossen Vassilev
Martina Koleva
Martina Koleva
Sustainable tourism Coordinator
martina.koleva@gmail.com