bg en
Rumyana Ivanova

Rumyana Ivanova

Executive Director
rumyana.ivanova@biodiversity.bg
Radostina Tzenova

Radostina Tzenova

Stefan Avramov

Stefan Avramov

Protected Areas and Species Coordinator
stefan.avramov@biodiversity.bg
Petko Tsvetkov

Petko Tzvetkov

Green Belt and Natura 2000 Coordinator
petko.tzvetkov@biodiversity.bg
Yordanka Dineva

Yordanka Dineva

Campaign Coordinator
jordanka.dineva@biodiversity.bg

Diyana Kostovska

The Lagoon of LIFE Project Manager
diyana.kostovska@biodiversity.bg

Spas Uzunov

Conservation officer of Lagoon of Life Project
spas.uzunov@biodiversity.bg

Diana Pavlova

Green economy Expert, The Lagoon of LIFE project
diana.pavlova@biodiversity.bg
Dessislava Zhivkova

Dessislava Zhivkova

Project Administrator
desislava.zhivkova@biodiversity.bg

Katrin Tomova

Biosphere reserves Expert
katrin.tomova@gmail.com
Petya Sheremetova

Petya Sheremetova

PR Expert for Participation for nature Project
petya@biodiversity.bg

Vladimir Milushev

Belasitza branch manager
vladimir.milushev@biodiversity.bg

Rossen Vassilev

Project Coordinator
rossen.vassilev@biodiversity.bg

Martina Koleva

Sustainable tourism Coordinator
martina.koleva@gmail.com